Rolling Stones -Tattoo You 12″ Vinyl 180gr

3,590 L

Availability: S’ka stok Kategori: , ,

1981’s Tattoo You was the last Rolling Stone’s album to reach the top of the charts, ending a string of No. 1’s dating back to 1971’s Sticky Fingers. Divided into a rock ‘n’ roll side and a ballad side, the cornerstone release yielded the concert staple “Start Me Up” as well as the masterful “Waiting On A Friend” and took its prominent place among the Stones’ most compelling – and most popular – later albums. Remastered and cut at revelatory Half-Speed at Abbey Road Studios from vinyl specific original tape transfersdesigned to get the very best possible sound from the format. Pressed on heavyweight 180g LP.

Track List

  1. Start Me Up
  2. Hang Fire
  3. Slave
  4. Little T&A
  5. Black Limousine
  6. Neighbours
  7. Worried About You
  8. Tops
  9. Heaven
  10. No Use In Crying
  11. Waiting On A Friend