Queen-Bohemian Rhapsody 2LP 12″ Vinyl

6,700 L

SKU: 6500 Kategori: , ,
Shihni shportën

For the first time ever audio tracks from Queen’s legendary performance at Live Aid are being released as part of the soundtrack album to Bohemian Rhapsody, 20th Century Fox and Regency Enterprises’ record breaking feature film celebrating the band, their music and their extraordinary lead singer Freddie Mercury. Recorded at the historic Wembley concert in July 1985, these Live Aid songs are among the rare gems and unheard versions from the band’s rich catalog. Alongside the show-stopping Live Aid performances of “Bohemian Rhapsody,” “Radio Ga Ga,” “Hammer To Fall” and “We Are The Champions,” the album features other rare live tracks spanning Queen’s entire career, new versions of old favorites, and a choice selection of the band’s finest studio recordings. Among them are some of Queen’s biggest hits, including 11 all-time greatest anthems that reached No. 1 around the world.

Track List


  1. 20th Century Fox Fanfare
  2. Somebody To Love
  3. Doing All Right… revisited (Performed by Smile)
  4. Keep Yourself Alive (Live At The Rainbow)
  5. Killer Queen
  6. Fat Bottomed Girls (Live In Paris)
  7. Bohemian Rhapsody
  8. Now I’m Here (Live At Hammersmith Odeon)
  9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  10. Love Of My Life (Rock In Rio)


  1. We Will Rock You (Movie Mix)
  2. Another One Bites The Dust
  3. I Want To Break Free
  4. Under Pressure (Performed by Queen & David Bowie)
  5. Who Wants To Live Forever
  6. Bohemian Rhapsody (Live Aid)
  7. Radio Ga Ga (Live Aid)
  8. Ay-Oh (Live Aid)
  9. Hammer To Fall (Live Aid)
  10. We Are The Champions (Live Aid)
  11. Don’t Stop Me Now… revisited
  12. The Show Must Go On