Neil Young-The Times 12″ Vinyl

3,100 L

Kategori: , ,
Shihni shportën

Featuring music originally broadcast as a part of the “Porch Episode” of Neil Young’s livestreamed Fireside SessionsThe Times LP is a politically-charged collection of classics spanning Young’s catalog, including iconic protest songs like “Ohio,” “Alabama,” “Southern Man,” and “Campaigner.” The LP also features “Lookin’ For A Leader 2020;” originally released on the 2006 masterpiece Living with War, this lyrically revised and impassioned update is squarely aimed at the problems we currently face. The EP also features Young’s Homegrown original – “Little Wing” and a cover of Bob Dylan’s “The Times They Are A-Changin.'”

Track List

  1. Alabama
  2. Campaigner
  3. Ohio
  4. The Times They Are A-Changin’
  5. Lookin’ for a Leader 2020
  6. Southern Man
  7. Little Wing