Miles Davis-Milestones 12″ Vinyl 180gr

1,990 L

Availability: S’ka stok Kategori: , ,
A powerhouse sextet recording for the label featuring Cannonball Adderley, John Coltrane, Red Garland, Paul Chambers, and Philly Joe Jones, Miles’ 1958 masterpiece Milestones captured the music legend’s first modal jazz experiments in pieces like “Straight, No Chaser” and the immortal title track. Due to its position between the more famous ‘Round About Midnight and epochal Kind of BlueMilestones remains, for too many music lovers, an overlooked classic!
Track List
1. Dr. Jackle
2. Sid’s Ahead
3. Two Bass Hit
4. Milestones
5. Billy Boy
6. Straight, No Chaser