Dr.Dre-Dre Day 12″ Vinyl

2,350 L

Kategori: , ,
Shihni shportën

The famous single from the legendary album The Chronic, pressed on a clear vinyl 12″. Features non-album songs “Puffin’ On Blunts and Drankin’ Tanqueray” as well as the infamous “One Eight Seven”.

Track List

1. Dre Day (Radio Mix)
2. Fuck Wit Dre (Extended Club Mix)
3. Fuck Wit Dre (LP Version)
4. Lil’ Ghetto Boy (Radio Mix)
5. One Eight Seven
6. Puffin’ On Blunts And Drankin’ Tanqueray